Welcome to the DOI

 

 

Follow IdahoDOI on Twitter

Medicare Workshops and Enrollment Events

Find SHIBA Medicare workshops and enrollment events held across Idaho using the calendar below. Use the drop-down boxes to limit listings by type of event or area.

New To Medicare
Education for people of all ages who are new to Medicare.
Turning 65
Education for people who are aging into Medicare.
Medicare 101
An in-depth over view of Medicare for all people.
Medicare Updates
Education on what’s new in Medicare and how these changes may affect you.
Enrollment Events
Certified Medicare counselors provide personal assistance with Plan D or Medicare Advantage Plan enrollment for 2016

Show only: for region:   Show Past Events

Day of Week Date Time City Location Event
Thursday 2/11/2016 01:00 PM -
03:00 PM
Idaho Falls Idaho Falls Senior Center353 W 21st St Medicare 101
To Register: NULL
Thursday 2/18/2016 06:00 PM -
08:00 PM
Spirit Lake 32575 N. 5th Ave./ Spirit Lake Library Medicare 101
To Register: No registration required.
Tuesday 2/23/2016 01:00 PM -
03:00 PM
CDA/HAYDEN/POST FALLS Kroc Center 1765 Golf Course Rd Medicare 101
To Register: Please call 800-247-4422 to register
Wednesday 2/24/2016 02:00 PM -
04:00 PM
Boise 3311 W. State Street, Idaho Department of Transportation 1st Floor Auditorium Medicare 101
To Register: NULL
Wednesday 3/2/2016 09:30 AM -
11:30 AM
Meridian, ID St. Lukes Cardiac Rehab, 3525 E. Louise Dr. Suite 500 Meridian, ID Medicare 101
To Register: Please call 800-247-4422 to register
Thursday 3/10/2016 01:00 PM -
03:00 PM
Idaho Falls Idaho Falls Senior Center - 353 W 21st St Medicare 101
To Register: NULL
Wednesday 3/16/2016 02:00 PM -
04:00 PM
Boise 3311 W. State Street, Idaho Department of Transportation 1st Floor Auditorium Medicare 101
To Register: Please call 800-247-4422
Tuesday 3/29/2016 01:00 PM -
03:00 PM
CDA/Post Falls/Hayden Kroc Center 1765 W Golf Course Rd Medicare 101
To Register: Call 1-800-247-4422 to register
Wednesday 4/6/2016 09:30 AM -
11:30 AM
Meridian, ID St. Lukes Cardiac Rehab, 3525 E. Louise Dr. Suite 500 Meridian, ID Medicare 101
To Register: Please call 800-247-4422 to register
Thursday 4/14/2016 01:00 PM -
03:00 PM
Idaho Falls Idaho Falls Senior Center - 353 W 21st St Medicare 101
To Register: NULL
Wednesday 4/27/2016 02:00 PM -
04:00 PM
Boise 3311 W. State Street, Idaho Transportation Department 1st Floor Auditorium Medicare 101
To Register: Please call 800-247-4422
Wednesday 5/4/2016 09:30 AM -
11:30 AM
Meridian, ID St. Lukes Cardiac Rehab, 3525 E. Louise Dr. Suite 500 Meridian, ID Medicare 101
To Register: Please call 800-247-4422 to register
Thursday 5/12/2016 01:00 PM -
03:00 PM
Idaho Falls Idaho Falls Senior Center - 353 W 21st St Medicare 101
To Register: NULL
Wednesday 5/25/2016 02:00 PM -
04:00 PM
Boise 3311W. State Street, Idaho Transportation Department 1st Floor Auditorium Medicare 101
To Register: Please call 800-247-4422
Wednesday 6/1/2016 09:30 AM -
11:30 AM
Meridian, ID St. Lukes Cardiac Rehab, 3525 E. Louise Dr. Suite 500 Meridian, ID Medicare 101
To Register: Please call 800-247-4422 to register
Thursday 6/9/2016 01:00 PM -
03:00 PM
Idaho Falls Idaho Falls Senior Center - 353 W 21st St Medicare 101
To Register: NULL
Wednesday 6/15/2016 06:00 PM -
08:00 PM
Boise Boise Public Library, Main Branch, 715 S. Capitol Blvd., Marion Bingham Room, 3rd Floor Medicare 101
To Register: Register at 1-800-247-4422
Wednesday 6/22/2016 02:00 AM -
04:00 AM
Boise Idaho Department of Transportation 3311 W. State Street first floor auditorium Medicare 101
To Register: Call 1-800-247-4422 to register
Wednesday 7/13/2016 06:00 PM -
08:00 PM
Boise Boise Public Library, Main Branch 715 S. Capitol Blvd. Medicare 101
To Register: Register by calling 1-800-247-4422
Thursday 7/14/2016 01:00 PM -
03:00 PM
Idaho Falls Idaho Falls Senior Center - 353 W 21st St Medicare 101
To Register: NULL
Wednesday 7/20/2016 02:00 AM -
04:00 AM
Boise Idaho Transportation Department 3311 W. State Street, first floor auditorium Medicare 101
To Register: Call 1-800-247-4422
Thursday 8/11/2016 01:00 PM -
03:00 PM
Idaho Falls Idaho Falls Senior Center - 353 W 21st St Medicare 101
To Register: NULL
Wednesday 8/17/2016 06:00 PM -
08:00 PM
Boise Boise Public Library Main Branch 715 S. Capitol Blvd., Marion Bingham Room, 3rd Floor Medicare 101
To Register: Register by calling 1-800-247-4422
Thursday 9/8/2016 01:00 PM -
03:00 PM
Idaho Falls Idaho Falls Senior Center - 353 W 21st St Medicare 101
To Register: NULL
Thursday 10/13/2016 01:00 PM -
03:00 PM
Idaho Falls Idaho Falls Senior Center - 353 W 21st St Medicare 101
To Register: NULL
Thursday 11/10/2016 01:00 PM -
03:00 PM
Idaho Falls Idaho Falls Senior Center - 353 W 21st St Medicare 101
To Register: NULL
Thursday 12/8/2016 01:00 PM -
03:00 PM
Idaho Falls Idaho Falls Senior Center - 353 W 21st St Medicare 101
To Register: NULL